What’s Been Going On?

30 March, 2010

I know its been forever and a day and a few minutes since I wrote anything in here, and for that I apologize. I should be writing in here more often but my brain sometimes disagrees. (Enter bogus excuse here). Oh wait, I didn’t know they had templates for explaining why you haven’t done anything lately. If only they did…

Anyways I will share more of who I am now (in order to win back your loyalty)! These are also some bogus excuses for my absence. Wooohoooo! I’m about to graduate college in a month, so that is keeping me busy and on my feet. 16 credit hours of computers, management, and business ethics! That sounds a lot more impressive than it really is! It is though a lot of work right now, so ironically I am posting when I am most busy. I am also learning about forgotten religions from this book I found at the library called, “Forgotten Religions” Along side of that I am writing several short stories for a new game world. Just the normal things considering creation and gods and goddesses and the such. I wrote the creation part tonight, and perhaps it will make its way onto here. I also have been catching up on LOST, just a few episodes left and I will be up-to-date. Don’t ruin anything for me, and I won’t ruin anything for you. Its almost impossible to bring up LOST without someone blurting out what is going on, so I’m glad to be caught up finally. I just bought Torchlight on Sunday for $5 on Steam. I will be posting about that right after I finish this post. I have been thinking a lot about how people think. I have come to the conclusion that we are constantly changing.

So all in all, I hope you can forgive me for a little lull in the posts. I’m beggin’ ya!

Leave a Reply

